News   | Contact   | Medien   | Intermobility
Subscriptions and Fares

What is velospot?

velospot is an automatic bicycle rental system. The bicycles in numerous rental stations are based in several Swiss towns and can be opened with a registered smart card. The rent will be terminated as soon as the bicycle at any rental station in the same network is again completed. The plans of the networks can be found under "Locations".

Where can you buy access cards?

The annual subscriptions can be ordered on this website through "Registration" easiest. You will receive your access card within a few days by mail. The day passes and annual subscriptions can be directly related also to different outlets. The addresses of sales agents can be found under the heading "locations".

How much cost velospot?

Whether you move every day or on certain days with velo spot if you are a company or private person, under the headings of the cities you find the right spot velo access card.

NEW! Annual subscription "Silver": CHF 90.-, available from April 1st 2014

The "Silver" -Subscription provides you with a single card, the velo spot-deals in Biel, Neuchâtel, La Chaux-de-Fonds and Le Locle to use. In each case, the local conditions apply. The subscription and credits can be purchased online or at retail outlets in each city.

 

my velospot



velospots


ADDRESS

velospot on Facebook

News   | Kontakt   | Medien   | Intermobility
Abos und Tarife

Was ist velospot?

velospot ist ein automatisches Veloverleihsystem. Die Fahrräder können an zahlreichen Verleihstationen in mehreren Schweizer Städten bezogen werden und lassen sich mit einer registrierten Chip-Karte öffnen. Die Miete wird beendet, sobald das Leihfahrrad an einer beliebigen Verleihstation im selben Netz wieder abgeschlossen wird. Die Pläne der Netze finden Sie unter der Rubrik „Standorte“.

Velospot fahren - Zugangskarte kaufen?

Die Jahresabonnemente können Sie am einfachsten auf dieser Webseite durch „Registrieren“  bestellen. Sie erhalten Ihre Zugangskarte innert wenigen Tagen per Post. Die Tageskarten und die Jahresabos können auch an verschiedenen Verkaufsstellen direkt bezogen werden. Die Adressen der Verkaufsstellen finden Sie unter der Rubrik „Standorte“.

Was kostet velospot?

Ob Sie sich täglich oder an einzelnen Tagen mit velospot bewegen, ob Sie eine Firma oder privat Person sind, unter den Rubriken der Städte finden Sie die passende velospot-Zugangskarte.

NEU! Jahresabo «Silver»: CHF 90.–, ab dem 1.April 2014 verfügbar

Das «Silver»-Abonnement ermöglicht Ihnen mit einer einzigen Karte die velospot-Angebote in Biel, Neuchâtel, La Chaux-de-Fonds und Le Locle zu nutzen. Dabei gelten jeweils die lokalen Konditionen. Das Abonnement und Guthaben können online oder an Verkaufsstellen in jeder Stadt erworben werden.

 

my velospot



velospots


Addresse oder Ort eingeben :

velospot auf Facebook