News   | Contact   | Medien   | Intermobility
Project & Organization

velospot is a project developed and implemented by the city of Biel, in collaboration with partners. velospot is an automatic bicycle sharing system specifically adapted to the Swiss context. With velospot, the cities partners of this system (see the "Locations" section of the website) wish to make a major step forward as regards the promotion of cycling.

To ensure the development of the system at national or international level, the City of Biel sold the brand to the company velospot Intermobility SA. Since November 2013, Intermobility SA ensures the distribution of the system, its role consist to propose this bicycle system self-service to other cities (v. The "For Public") and seek partners nationally ( see the "For sponsors").

The cities partners of the velospot System met in an association to ensure the coordination between the "velospot" networks and their own products. Its members are local authorities responsible for the "velospot" network: public organizations, umbrella associations, social or private networks.

 

my velospot



velospots


ADDRESS

velospot on Facebook

Projet & organisation

velospot est un projet développé et mis en oeuvre par la Ville de Bienne, en collaboration avec des partenaires. velospot est un système automatique de partage de vélos spécifiquement adapté au contexte suisse. Avec velospot, les villes prestataires de ce système (voir la rubrique « Sites ») souhaitent faire un important pas en avant en ce qui concerne la promotion du vélo.

Afin d’assurer le développement du système au niveau national, voire international, la Ville de Bienne a cédé la marque velospot à la société Intermobility SA. Intermobility SA assure depuis novembre 2013 la diffusion du système, son rôle consistant à proposer ce système de vélos en libre-service à d’autres villes (v. la page «Pour les communes») et à chercher des partenaires sur le plan national (voir la page «Pour les sponsors»).

Les villes prestataires du système velospot se sont réunies en une association, afin de garantir la coordination entre les réseaux «velospot» et leurs produits communs. Elle a pour membres les collectivités locales responsables des réseaux «velospot» : organismes publics, associations faîtières, réseaux sociaux ou particuliers..

 

my velospot



velospots


Saisir l'adresse ou le lieu :

velospot sur Facebook