News   | Contact   | Medien   | Intermobility
Project & Organization

velospot is a project developed and implemented by the city of Biel, in collaboration with partners. velospot is an automatic bicycle sharing system specifically adapted to the Swiss context. With velospot, the cities partners of this system (see the "Locations" section of the website) wish to make a major step forward as regards the promotion of cycling.

To ensure the development of the system at national or international level, the City of Biel sold the brand to the company velospot Intermobility SA. Since November 2013, Intermobility SA ensures the distribution of the system, its role consist to propose this bicycle system self-service to other cities (v. The "For Public") and seek partners nationally ( see the "For sponsors").

The cities partners of the velospot System met in an association to ensure the coordination between the "velospot" networks and their own products. Its members are local authorities responsible for the "velospot" network: public organizations, umbrella associations, social or private networks.

 

my velospot



velospots


ADDRESS

velospot on Facebook

News   | Kontakt   | Medien   | Intermobility
Projekt & Organisation

Das Projekt Velospot wurde durch die Stadt Biel, in Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Partnern entwickelt und in Betrieb genommen. Velospot ist ein automatisches Veloverleihsystem, das spezifisch auf Schweizer Verhältnisse angepasst ist. Mit Velospot  möchten die teilnehmenden Städte (vgl. Rubrik "Standorte") einen entscheidenden Beitrag für die Veloförderung leisten.

 

Damit die Entwicklung des Systems auf nationaler oder sogar internationaler Ebene optimal weiterverfolgt werden kann, hat die Stadt Biel die Marke Velospot an die Firma Intermobility SA abgetreten. Intermobility SA arbeitet seit November 2013 an der Verbreitung des Systems. Die Rolle der Firma liegt darin, das Veloverleihsystem anderen Städten anzubieten (vgl. Seite "Für Gemeinden") und Partner auf nationaler Ebene zu suchen (vgl. Seite "Für Sponsoren").

 

Die Städte, die das System Velospot nutzen, sind in einen Verein zusammengeschlossen, um die Koordination zwischen des Velospot-Netzen und der gemeinsamen Produkten zu sichern. Im Verein vertreten sind die für das Velospot-Netz verantwortlichen lokalen Körperschaften: öffentliche Institutionen, Dachverbände, sowie Körperschaften mit sozialen oder besonderen Zwecken.

 

my velospot



velospots


Addresse oder Ort eingeben :

velospot auf Facebook